Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Assistant Director of Global Opportunities

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jamie Welling jwelling@wcl.american.edu (202) 274-4177

International Resources Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Enrique Ramirez eramirez@american.edu (202) 274-4228

Special Projects Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rachel Gordon rgordon@american.edu (202) 274-4228

Director, Geneva Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Fernanda Nicola fnicola@wcl.american.edu 202-274-4417

Director, The Hague Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Susana Sacouto ssacouto@wcl.american.edu 202-274-4184

Director, Europe Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Andrew Pike pike@wcl.american.edu unavailable

Director, Chile/Argentina Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Shawn Bates sbates@american.edu 202-885-6169

Director, Turkey Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Stephen Wermiel swermiel@wcl.american.edu unavailable