Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Director of Global Opportunities

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Theresa Kaiser tkaiser@wcl.american.edu (202) 274-4237

Assistant Director of Global Opportunities

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jamie Welling jwelling@wcl.american.edu (202) 274-4177

International Resources Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Enrique Ramirez eramirez@american.edu (202) 274-4228

Research Specialist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rachel Gordon rgordon@american.edu (202) 274-4228

Director, Geneva Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Fernanda Nicola fnicola@wcl.american.edu 202-274-4417

Director, The Hague Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Susana Sacouto ssacouto@wcl.american.edu 202-274-4184

Director, Europe Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jeffrey Lubbers jlubbers@american.edu 202-274-4266

Director, Chile/Argentina Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Shawn Bates sbates@american.edu 202-885-6169

Director, Turkey Summer Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
David Jaffe djaffe@wcl.american.edu 202-274-4052

Student Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Elizabeth Dukette ed7781a@student.american.edu unavailable
Kyu Seob Lee kl7513a@american.edu unavailable